Anti Ragging Committee

MBBS NRI Quota Admissions

Sr. Members Contact E-mail
Role Designation Name
1 Chairman Dean Dr. V P Hathila 9427002133 [email protected]
2 Member Secretary Medical Suptd. Dr. Indira Parmar 9825033148 [email protected]
3 Member Professor & Head Pathology Dr. Kiran Delwadia 9824904909 [email protected]
4 Member Assistant Prof.


Dr. Geetika

Madan Patel

9978444697 [email protected]
5 Member Assistant Prof.Pharmacology Dr. Devanshu Patel

9879105597 [email protected]
6 Member Professor of
Anaesthesia &
Warden Girls


Dr.Anita Patel

9879011152 [email protected]
7 Member Professor & Head of Anatomy & Warden Boys

Dr C. D Mehta 9879072397 [email protected]
8 Member Professor of Physiology

Dr Avnish Dave 9825052040 [email protected]
8 Member Rector Mr. Balkrushna
8866841380 [email protected]
9 Member Police Inspector-
Waghodia P.S.

Mr. Yashwant Chauhan 9825293955 [email protected]
10 Member Taluka

Mr. Dharmendra M Chauhan 7567007866 [email protected]
11 Member Female Representative
From students

Ms. Prashastee K. Patel 9978005863 [email protected]
12 Member Male
From students

Mr. Krupal R. Joshi 8128406634 [email protected]
13 Member Representative from Parents

Mr. Rakeshhhai Joshi 9427356252 [email protected]
14 Member Senior Reporter,The Times of India, Vadodara Branch. (Representative from Local Media)

Mr. Prashant Rupera 9825403373 [email protected]
15 Member Director, Vatsalya Foundation (Representative from Non Government Organization)

Mrs. Swati Bedekar 9824058675 [email protected]

For more details, Click here