Chief Petron

Dr. Geetika Madan Patel

Medical Director (Quality, Research & Health Sciences), Trustee


Dr. Richa Mishra

Director (SCOPE), Scientific Communication, Outreach and Public Engagement


Dr. Andrew Ware

Professor, Faculty of Computing, Engineering and Science

Dr. Yogendra Mishra

Professor, NanoSyd, Mads Clausen Institute (MCI)

Dr. Subhajit Basu

Professor, School of Law, Faculty of Social Science

Managing Editor

Dr. Shivani Pandya

Assistant Professor, NanoLab, RDC

Dr. Vishal Sorathiya

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Technology


Dr. Jemal Hussain

Professor, Faculty of Science, Engineering and Built Environment

Dr. Debarati Halder

Professor, Faculty of Law

Dr. Harjeet Singh

Assistant Professor, Mycology Lab, RDC

Dr. Gireesh Babu K

Professor and HoD, Department of Life Science